Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chipstead Rugby Club

View
Sunday 17th December
Sunday 17th December Hooper Cup Touch Rugby Match followed by: Presidents Christmas Party Read more »
Sponsored Content,
Ugo Monye and Charlie Hodgson surprise Wigan RUFC

Ugo Monye and Charlie Hodgson surprise Wigan RUFC

This month, Ugo Monye brought along former England Rugby fly half Charlie Hodgson, to surprise our December Kids First Champion Club, Wigan RUFC.

Match Centre,
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
Chipstead 2nd XV
21
28
Battersea Ironsides 4th XV
2nd XV lose to Battersea Ironsides 4th XV 21 - 28

2nd XV lose to Battersea Ironsides 4th XV 21 - 28

Surrey RFU Reserve League - Conference 1 East

Club Event,
Senior Players Christmas soiree

Senior Players Christmas soiree

Saturday 16 December 2017

Match Centre,
Sat 2 Dec, 13:30
Chipstead Rugby Club
29
5
Seaford RFC
Match Centre,
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
Warlingham RFC
0
65
Chipstead Rapiers
Match Centre,
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
Chipstead
14
10
Law Society
1st XV beat Law Society 14 - 10

1st XV beat Law Society 14 - 10

London & SE Division - Surrey 1

Match Centre,
Sun 26 Nov, 12:00
Reigate RFC - Confirmed AWAY
10
84
Chipstead RFC
Match Centre,
Sun 29 Oct, 10:00
Old Cats
15
55
Chipstead Rugby Club
Chips Dominate Cats

Chips Dominate Cats

Big win for chips

Match Centre,
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
Dorking 3rd XV
Chipstead 2nd XV
Dorking 3rd XV vs. Chipstead 2nd XV

Dorking 3rd XV vs. Chipstead 2nd XV

Surrey RFU Reserve League - Conference 1 East

Match Centre,
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
Fareham Heathens
24
34
Chipstead Rugby Club
  • Club Sponsor

    Harwoods Land Rover
  • Club Kit Supplier

    Akuma Rugby
  • Physio

    Nutfield Physiotherapy
  • Club Sponsor

    Lovat Energy Savers
Sun 17 Dec
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Chipstead Academy Training
Training 10:30
Sat 23 Dec
a
Chipstead Colts (U21) Effingham & Leatherhead
Friendly 13:00
Sat 30 Dec
h
Chipstead Colts (U21) Old Reigatians
Friendly 13:00
Sun 10 Dec
a
Chipstead Academy Warlingham RFC Colts
Cup P – P
P
Sat 9 Dec
h
League 21 – 28
L
Sat 2 Dec
a
Chipstead Rapiers (3rd's) Warlingham RFC
Friendly 0 – 65
W
h
1st XV Seaford RFC
Cup 29 – 5
W
# Team Pl Pts
1. Old Whitgiftian 8 30
2. Old Georgians 8 26
3. Law Society 8 26
4. Old Wimbledonians 8 23
5. Old Mid-Whitgiftian 8 22
6. Old Amplefordians 8 22
7. Chipstead 8 18
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors